I don’t know what to title this

In 1992, Right Said Fred sang “I’m Too Sexy”.

Fast forward to 2008, and Avril is “too sexy” for Malaysia.

Hah!

**It seems that I not only don’t know what to title this post, I don’t even know what to write! Read HERE for what I previously wrote. Otherwise, suffice to say that I am speechless.


3 Comments on “I don’t know what to title this”

  1. donplaypuks says:

    No sex please, we are Taliban Al Queda.

    So cover up and cover down and cover all around!

    Today Avril Lavigne, tomorrow ze worldt!! Ya wohl, Mein Feuhrer!!

    But, bring on the belly dancers pronto. We cannot wait.
    http://donplaypuks.nlogspot.com

  2. humm says:

    I must say I can’t make up a word they are singing either, but then that’s just my taste! Anyway, it makes you wonder what is the difference in our nation in 1992 and in 2008. Does our political landscape gives any indication to where we are heading based on whom we select?

  3. bow says:

    All those women who do not wear burka, or veil are always consider as “sexy” by those fanatics, female performers are expected to dress alike and stand still doing shows in Malaysia to please Malaysia’s taliban, it is no secret to many people.


Leave a Reply

